Political Science

Political Science Department

The Department of Political Science is a part of the glorious heritage of Bankura Zilla Saradamani Mahila Mahavidyapith. From a modest beginning it blossomed into a full fledged Department offering honours courses to the undergraduate students, when its first batch of hons graduate students were enrolled.

FACULTY (Political Science Department)

Prof. Santi Ram Mondal, Assistant Professor 

Prof. Priyanka Banerjee               

Qualification : M.A., B.Ed. Area of Specialisation: Government

Sri Munna Lal Tikait , Part-time Teacher

Highest Qualification : M.A., M.Phil

Sri Amit Pal, M.A., B.Ed. Guest Faculty

Sri Siddheswar Karmakar, M.A, B.Ed., Guest Faculty