English Department

This Department was established in the year 1975

FACULTY (English Department)
Dr. Arup Kumar Ghosh, M.A., Ph.D. Associate Professor of English
Area of Specialisation : Black American Liteature

Prof. Anupriya Mandal, M.A, Assistant Professor

Sri Amit Kumar Chakraborty , M.A., Part-time Teacher in English

Prof. Amit Bairagi

Prof. Poulami Ganguly, M.A, Guest Faculty

Prof. Antara Patra, M.A, Guest Faculty